معلومات عنا

TIM 截图 20180720113148

dfadfقوانغتشو Zihang الجلود المحدودة تأسست في عام 2008 في الصين وقوانغتشو، والشركة المصنعة للأكياس المهنية، لدينا تجربة غنية وفريق ممتاز، أساسا حقائب الظهر، محافظ والحقائب المحمولة etc.which مصنوعة من مواد اختيارية مثل حقيقية الجلود، بو، بولي كلوريد الفينيل، قماش، النايلون الخ 

يمكننا تطوير منتجات مختلفة لتلبية مختلف ويقع المصنع needs.Our العملاء في منطقة هوادو، هانزو، مع أكثر من 2000 متر مربع مساحات، منطقة الإنتاج مقسمة إلى العديد من ورش العمل، مثل ورشة عمل أخذ العينات، وقطع ورشة عمل، ورشة الإنتاج، ورشة عمل التفتيش والتعبئة workshop.We تشتهر عالية الجودة، وبأسعار تنافسية، وخدمة المبيعات المهنية، وحزمة آمنة، والتسليم الفوري. يتم تنفيذ رقابة صارمة على الجودة في كل إجراء، من مصادر المواد والاختبار والإنتاج وحزمة إلى ما قبل shipment.over 10 عاما من الخبرة، ونحن استجابة سريعة لحاجة عملائنا ومألوفة للأسواق. مع فريق العمل لدينا المهنية، ونحن ملتزمون للقبض على أحدث والأكثر مبيعا أكياس لعملائنا.

فريق المبيعات لدينا دائما يتتبع عن كثب إلى كل أمر واحد؛ متابعة أي شرط، وردود الفعل، واقتراح بعد الولادة من حل customers.Supplying لعملائنا هو هدفنا، ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع أشكال التعاون والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء WOLRD، ونحن سعداء لمساعدتك على تحقيق الخاصة جدا أفكار الأزياء الرائعة للحقائب، وأخيرا تجلب لك products.Welcome لمرض الاتصال بنا الآن.



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About us

TIM截图20180720113148

dfadfGuangzhou Zihang Leather Products Co., Limited established in 2008 in Guangzhou China,as a professional bags’ manufacturer, we have rich experience and excellent team,mainly supply handbags backpacks,wallets, laptop bags etc.which are made from optional materials such as genuine leather,PU,PVC, canvas, nylon etc. 

We can develop different products to meet different customers’ needs.Our factory is located in Huadu district, Guanzhou, with more than 2000 square meters spaces, production area divided into several workshops, such as sampling workshop, cutting workshop, production workshop, inspection workshop and packing workshop.We are famous for superior quality, competitive prices, professional sales service, safe package, and prompt delivery. Strict quality control is performed in every procedure,from material sourcing,testing,production and package to pre-shipment.over 10 years of experience, we are fast-response to our customers’ need and familiar to the markets. With our professional team, we are dedicated to catch the newest and best-selling bags for our customers.

Our sales team always keeps closely track to every single order; follow up any of the requirement,feedback, and suggestion after delivery from our customers.Supplying solution to our customers is our goal;we sincerely welcome all cooperation and friends from all over the wolrd,we are glad to help you to fulfill your very own fabulous fashion ideas for bags,and finally bring you the satisfactory products.Welcome contact us now.



WhatsApp Online Chat !